Blurb :

What does destiny mean in the course of our lives?

What is fixed and what can change?

How can we design our own destiny?

These are questions that some of the world’s greatest philosophers have asked since time immemorial. In this groundbreaking book, Daaji addresses such questions with simple solutions and practical wisdom. He leads us on to the next stage of the journey after The Heartfulness Way, guiding us on how to use the Heartfulness practices to refine our lifestyle and design our destiny, including our destiny in the afterlife. He elaborates on the subject of consciousness, the role of evolution, and explains what happens to us at the time of birth and death—and how we can act in those pivotal moments when life takes a turn.


To begin with the cover, it is just so beautiful. I am completely in love with the cover. the colour combination, concept and its look and feel is just awesome.

Divided in 4 major parts and 15 main chapters, this book as it name suggests, is a beautiful journey towards designing our own destiny. The book teaches us how to overcome the difficult situations in life and fetch the opportunities which helps us to grow.  In this book, Author has given some practical examples and very easy meditation techniques which we can use in our daily life and discover the potential to grow and reach our goals. The book is a medium to awaken spirituality in one’s life. The drawings are very helpful in understanding the concept in a better way and connect to the author’s words.

The writing is very simple and author has used very easy language. Evenly distributed concept overall the book, becomes a guide for anyone who wants to grow in their life.

If you love Self Helping books, then this book is surely for you.


Leave a Reply